Company Directory

LAWYERS

PARTNERS

GLUCKSTEIN, Bernard L.
Founding Partner, Q.C.,
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | bernard@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.222

GLUCKSTEIN, Charles E.
Partner, Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | charles@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.235

LAWYERS

ASSARAF, Jordan
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | assaraf@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.280

BURTON, Jonathan
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | burton@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.226

COLANGELO, Joe
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | colangelo@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext. 263

LACKMAN, David
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | lackman@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.234

MARIN, Jan
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | marin@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.246

PUREWAL, Sandev S.
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | purewal@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.228

ARTICLING STUDENTS

GOLOSKY, Jessica
Articling Student
Email | golosky@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.229

LESSARD, Gabriel
Articling Student
Email | lessard@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.250

LAW STUDENTS

JOHNSON, Michael
Law Student
Email | johnson@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.249

ADMINISTRATIVE

FERNANDES, Iolanda
Administrative Assistant
Email | fernandes@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.231

MELO, Dianne
Receptionist
Email | melo@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.221

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

ROBINS, Terri
Finance and Office Manager
Email | robins@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.224

MARKETING


Marketing Manager
Email |
Phone l 416.408.4252

MEDICAL

IN-HOUSE CONSULTANT

HENDERSON, Dianne
R.N, B.A Psych., M.Ed.
Email | henderson@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.236

SUPPORT STAFF

LAW CLERKS

ANDREWS, Barb
Law Clerk, Licensed Paralegal
Email | andrews@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.232

ATEFY, Vida
Law Clerk, Licensed Paralegal
Email | atefy@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.264

LEBEAU, Janet
Law Clerk
Email | lebeau@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.258

LOU, Jane
Licensed Paralegal
Email | lou@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.233

NEMATY, Vafa
Law Clerk and Client Liasion
Email | nematy@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.9252, Ext.262

O'CALLAGHAN, Alison
Law Clerk
Email | ocallaghan@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.230

SHOREMAN, Roger
Senior Law Clerk
Email | shoreman@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252 , Ext.251

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

BAKHSH, Faneeza
Legal Assistant to Jordan Assaraf
Email | bakhsh@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.239

CASEY, Julie
Legal Assistant to Vida Atefy and Alison O’Callaghan
Email | casey@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.238

DeSOUZA, Melody
Legal Assistant to Jonathan Burton
Email | desouza@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.238

FOTHERINGHAM, Mitzi
Legal Assistant
Email | fotheringham@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.256

HOFFMITZ, Elianna
Legal Assistant to Barb Andrews
Email | hoffmitz@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.241

MARU, Rita
Legal Assistant to Roger Shoreman and Janet Lebeau
Email | maru@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.254

McRAE, Molly
Legal Assistant to Sandev Purewal
Email | mcrae@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.240

SHEREMETA, Laura
Legal Assistant to Charles Gluckstein
Email | sheremeta@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.237

WOODS, June
Legal Assistant to David Lackman
Email | woods@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252 , Ext.242