Company Directory

LAWYERS, PARTNERS

GLUCKSTEIN, Bernard L.
Founding Partner, Q.C.,
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | bernard@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.222

GLUCKSTEIN, Charles E.
Partner, Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | charles@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.235

LAWYERS

ASSARAF, Jordan
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | assaraf@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.280

BURTON, Jonathan
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | burton@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.226

COLANGELO, Joe
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | colangelo@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext. 263

LACKMAN, David
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | lackman@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.234

MARIN, Jan
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | marin@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.246

PUREWAL, Sandev S.
Personal Injury Lawyer
Email | purewal@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.228

LAW STUDENTS

ROTH, Jacob
Law Student  
Email | roth@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.249

STANSFIELD, Jessica
Student-at-Law  
Email |  stansfield@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.229

STAFF

ANDREWS, Barb
Law Clerk, Licensed Paralegal
Email | andrews@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.232

ATEFY, Vida
Law Clerk, Licensed Paralegal
Email | atefy@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.264

BAKHSH, Faneeza
Legal Assistant to Jordan Assaraf 
Email | bakhsh@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.239

DeSOUZA, Melody
Legal Assistant to Jonathan Burton
Email | desouza@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.238

FERNANDES, Iolanda
Administrative Assistant
Email | fernandes@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.231

FOTHERINGHAM, Mitzi
Legal Assistant
Email | fotheringham@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.256

HENDERSON, Dianne
R.N., B.A. Psych., M.Ed., Medical-Legal Consultant
Email | henderson@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.236

HUE, Jhade-Ann
Legal Assistant (On Maternity Leave)           
Email | hue@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.243

IACOBELLI, Mary
Law CLerk (Part-Time)
Email | iacobelli@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.259

LOU, Jane
Licensed Paralegal 
Email |  lou@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.233

MELO, Dianne
Receptionist
Email | melo@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.221

McRAE, Molly
Legal Assistant to Sandev Purewal
Email | mcrae@gluckstein.com
Phone | 416.408.4252, Ext.240

McCORD, Nanette
Legal Assistant to Jan Marin and Roger Shoreman
Email | mccord@gluckstein.com
Phone | 416.408.4252, Ext.254

NEMATY, Vafa
Law Clerk and Client Liasion (On Leave)
Email | nematy@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.9252, Ext.262

O'CALLAGHAN, Alison
Law Clerk
Email | ocallaghan@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.230

OCTAVE, Nefesia
Legal Assistant to Vida Atefy
Email | octave@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4245, Ext.223

OLLIVIERRE, Kazani
Legal Assistant to Barb Andrews
Email |  ollivierre@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4245, Ext.241

ROBINS, Terri
Office Manager
Email | robins@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.224

SHOREMAN, Roger
Senior Law Clerk
Email | shoreman@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252 , Ext.251

SHEREMETA, Laura
Legal Assistant to Charles Gluckstein
Email | sheremeta@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.237

WOODS, June
Legal Assistant to David Lackman
Email | woods@gluckstein.com
Phone l 416.408.4252, Ext.242